Claremont commissions reorganize, install new members

The following commissions have reorganized and recently selected new chairs and vice chairs.
Architectural Commission:?James Manifold, chair; Mark Schoeman, vice chair. Community & Human Services Commission: Robert Miletich, chair; Maury Feingold, vice chair. Planning Commission: Cynthia Humes, chair; KM Williamson, vice chair. Police Commission: Sayeed Shaikh, chair; Darryl Qualls, vice chair.
New commissioners were also recently installed. They include:?Architectural Commission, Marta Perlas and Robert Perry; Community & Human Services Commission, Eric Garton and Michael Loader; Planning Commission, James Jackson, Douglas Lyon and Rick Reed; and Police Commission, Edgar Reece and Jon Strash.


Submit a Comment

Share This