Claremont Kiwanis installs new officers

The Kiwanis Club of Claremont recently installed new officers and directors.

Leading the club this year as president will be Dennis Bauman. Serving as officers will be Jim Wylie, secretary; Mike Rodriguez, treasurer; Eric Garton, president-elect; Patricia Henny, first vice president; and Ed Leavell, immediate past president.

Elected as directors are Carl Gaiser, Sue Keith, Judith Jones, Julie Martin, Barbara Rugeley and John Tarrant.


Submit a Comment

Share This