New Claremont commissioner appointments

The city of Claremont recently welcomed new commissioners, including architectural commissioners Lisa Castillo, Paul Slaney and John Neiuber for terms to expire August 31, 2024.

Other commission appointments include Dirk Silva to the community and human services commission; Tiena Johnson-Hall to the planning commission; Gloria Hernandez-Loofbourrow, Jack Blair, Brian McCabe and Julie Medero to traffic and transportation; and Nicole Love to the sustainability committee.

The police commission was increased from seven to nine members, with the addition of Becky Margiotta and Rafik Mohammad, and reappointment of Frank DeLeo.



Submit a Comment

Share This