Concert, admission tickets available for Los Angeles County Fair

With an opening date of August 30, the LA County Fair is just around the proverbial corner. Along with an array of rides, exhibits and attraction, the fair—which through September 29 and is themed “90 Years of Fun”—offers a number of concerts and performances.

The lineup for the 2013 End of Summer Concert Series is as follows: War on Friday, August 30 at 7:30 p.m.; Trace Adams with Kellie Pickler on Saturday, August 31 at 7:30 p.m.; The Bangles with Berlin and The Motels on Monday, September 2 at 7:30 p.m; Los Lobos with Los Lonely Boys on Friday, September 6 at 7:30 p.m.; Tower of Power with The Average White Band on Friday, September 13 at 7:30 p.m.; Demi Lovato on Saturday, September 14 at 7:30 p.m.; Shinedown on Thursday, September 19; Lynrd Skynrd with Outlaws on Friday, September 20; Zendaya with Bella Thorne on Saturday, September 21 at 7:30 p.m; Monster Truck Madness on Friday, September 27; and the Moto X Champions Tour on Saturday, September 28.

All shows start at 7:30 p.m. Tickets, which are already available through Ticketmaster, range from $23.75 to $140.25, depending on seating and the attraction. Guests must also pay LA County Fair Admission, which on weekdays is $12 for adults 13 and older, $8 for kids ages 6 to 12 and $10 for seniors 60 and older; on weekends admissions is $19, $12 for children and $15 for seniors. Parking is $12 on weekdays, $15 on weekends, $30 for valet/Gate 3 and $60 for a season pass.

Concert tickets, fair tickets and parking passes are available now on the LA County Fair website at www.lacountyfair.com.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Share This